dcsimg

What’s up everybody

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 45 total)
  • Author
    kruton
    Pro

So I have heard some really great things about this forum from another forum I am part of so I finally made my way over to check it out. First off I guess I am technically not a trade pro, I’m a civil engineer in the construction industry so I probably won’t have as much to offer as most of the guys on here but hopefully I can pitch in here and there. I am from Indiana, am married with three young children. I would consider myself an intermediate to advanced DIYer with an addiction to tools! That’s me in a nutshell. Really looking forward to getting to know everyone and learning from you all. I was actually made aware of this forum from madman_us so if you get tired of seeing me on here…blame him!;)

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk

madman_us
    Pro
    Palm Springs, CA

welcome bro to BTP – enjoy it 😛

"If you're going to do something, do it right the first time"
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Instagram
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Palm Springs, CA

Doobie

So I have heard some really great things about this forum from another forum I am part of so I finally made my way over to check it out. First off I guess I am technically not a trade pro, I’m a civil engineer in the construction industry so I probably won’t have as much to offer as most of the guys on here but hopefully I can pitch in here and there. I am from Indiana, am married with three young children. I would consider myself an intermediate to advanced DIYer with an addiction to tools! That’s me in a nutshell. Really looking forward to getting to know everyone and learning from you all. I was actually made aware of this forum from madman_us so if you get tired of seeing me on here…blame him!;)

Great intro. You’ll fit in nicely here Gary. Welcome aboard! 🙂

yellaD
    Pro