dcsimg

Hello from Belgium!

• This topic has 50 replies, 29 voices, and was last updated 5 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 51 total)
  • Author
    Arnout
    Pro
    Leuven, Belgium

Hi there! I am Arnout, living in Belgium (a tiny country in Europe).
    After wandering around on this forum from time to time and finding lots of interesting ideas and helpful information, I decided to make an account.
    I am not a pro (in fact, I’m still a student) but after doing student jobs in construction, I got more and more interested and started buying some decent tools. Being a student, buying these tools soaks up a big part of my (very limited) budget, so it will take some time to get a full equipped workshop. But rome wasn’t build in one day either!

r-ice
    Pro
    Durham region, ON

Welcome to btp, I hope you show your setup.

Arnout
    Pro
    Leuven, Belgium

Apart from my tools I don’t even have a dedicated workbench (yet!). But at the end of this month (and thus at the end of this exam period), I’ll start building one. Due to the limited space (I’m using the garage and basements of my parents), I’ll make the workbench as mobile as possible, and it I’ll try to use it as a storage for my L-Boxxes. The workbench @thedude306 made is a great source of inspiration!

Apart from my tools I don’t even have a dedicated workbench (yet!). But at the end of this month (and thus at the end of this exam period), I’ll start building one. Due to the limited space (I’m using the garage and basements of my parents), I’ll make the workbench as mobile as possible, and it I’ll try to use it as a storage for my L-Boxxes. The workbench @thedude306 made is a great source of inspiration!